Truly.Coily.Me

Grow Your Hair!

Posted on: August 21, 2014

Hello! 🙂

I’m writing today to let you know about an amazing product. If you’re struggling with thinning, shedding, or dry hair, then this post is for YOU. I’ll link the website below, but basically this is an all-natural hair oil with AWESOME ingredients designed to create an optimal environment for hair growth. The ingredients are proven to fight bacteria on the scalp, nourish the hair from the inside out, provide incredible shine, and stimulate the hair follicles. I’ve been using it for months and I LOVE it. I can’t do without it lol. When I first started using it, my hair grew 1-2inches in 3 weeks! For me, that’s SIGNIFICANT.

Here is one testimonial from the product, in which there were AMAZING results! 

“I was so discouraged and scared with the state of my hair before learning about this hair oil. My front crown area was so thin you could see straight through to my scalp. I am a woman in my early 30’s so I didn’t know if it was just my hormones or if I was going bald. After only about 3 weeks of use I saw a drastic difference in the thickness of my hair in the area that was once see through. At first I thought I was seeing things so I kept moving hair around to make sure it was the same spot! But it was definitely the same area and it continues to thicken. I love this hair oil, it is not thick and greasy. It has a perfect consistency and the smell is not overwhelming. On a scale of 1-10 I give it a 20!”

1407597684605

If you’re interested in learning more about it or purchasing, please visit this website: resurgeyourhair.bigcartel.com

Thanks for reading!

Xoxo

What are your thoughts?

