Truly.Coily.Me

REVIEW: Camille Rose Blue Algae Deep Conditioner

Posted on: December 13, 2012

Hey Curlfriends!

I’m still trying out deep conditioners, and recently bought this Camille Rose Blue Algae Deep Conditioner. I know what you’re thinking…”Blue Algae?!???” I had the same thought lol. But in reading up about it, blue algae is a great source of protein..and y’all know my hair LOVES protein..so I thought I’d give this a go.

20121211-025658.jpg

Ingredients: Distilled water, blue green algae, honey, aloe vera juice, coconut oil, mango seed butter, shea butter, hemp, grapeseed, glycerin, green tea, panthenol, rose hip, jojoba oil, evening primrose oil, peppermint oil, msm, biotin, vit. e and LOVE!

I washed my hair and applied this to my hair. I actually left it in all weekend for 2 nights and washed it out Monday morning for my wash and go. Listen…my hair was so SOUPED up!! It was juicy and super moisturized! This Camille Rose is a keeper for me! It’s a very thick consistency and has a pleasant scent. Overall, I loved it! Can’t think of anything negative to say about it.

I haven’t seen this line on the ground anywhere, so I ordered mine from CurlMart.com. Next, I may try this Jessicurl DC I keep reading about. Hmmm..

Til next time!
XOXO

2 Responses to "REVIEW: Camille Rose Blue Algae Deep Conditioner"

I just ordered it, thanks for the review!

You’re welcome! Thanks for reading 🙂

What are your thoughts?

