Truly.Coily.Me

Influenster!

Posted on: November 24, 2012

Hey!

Hope your Thanksgiving has been relaxing and full of good food 🙂 Just wanted to stop in and share about a website I recently learned about called Influenster. I heard about them and decided to go ahead and sign up. It’s actually really cool–all you have to do is sign up, link your social media accounts to earn badges, and they send you FREE stuff to review! It’s super easy. I haven’t been chosen for a shipment yet, but you know as SOON as I do, I’ll be posting about what they sent me 🙂 The whole purpose of the program is to spread the word about great products, write reviews, use the review on the site to help guide your own personal purchases, and interact with other users. I’m excited to get started. Stay tuned!

Til next time!

XOXO

P.S. Go sign up! influenster.com

Tags:

What are your thoughts?

