Truly.Coily.Me

NEW PRODUCT ALERT: Sister’s Keeper

Posted on: November 1, 2012

I recently discovered a new vlogger that I absolutely love: NurekaD. She’s so fun to watch and I LOVE her accent! She recently posted a review of a new product line, Sister’s Keeper, which sounds amazing and I definitely want to give them a try! I actually just ordered the Sunburst shampoo bar, the black soap, and goat milk bars. Peep her review below.

http://sisterskeeper.bigcartel.com/

;

;

What are your thoughts?

