Truly.Coily.Me

HAUL: Curlmart.com

Posted on: October 5, 2012

I’ve been wearing my natural hair for almost 2.5 years now, and I’m STILL searching for staple products–a leave-in conditioner that I can use daily with little to no build-up, a good deep conditioning treatment, a good sealing butter, and some type of pomade that will give my hair some sheen.

SO-I decided to finally try some products from curlmart.com. They have a great array of different brands and products. I should get my order this week-YAY! These are all products that have great reviews, so I’m excited to see if my hair likes them. I’m hoping I’ll find at least a couple of staples out of these products..*crosses fingers!!*

 

1. Oyin Handmade Hair Dew

2. Oyin Handmade Whipped Butter

3. Oyin Handmade Burnt Sugar Pomade

4. Karen’s Body Beautiful Sweet Ambrosia Leave-in Conditioner

5. Jane Carter Solution Nourish & Shine

6. Eden Bodyworks Jojoba Monoi Deep Conditioner

7. Curl Junkie Curl Rehab Moisturizing Hair Treatment

 

I’ll be sure to check in and let you guys know how these work out šŸ™‚

Til next time!

XOXO

3 Responses to "HAUL: Curlmart.com"

i’m so in love with oyin. the product i’m addicted to is shine and define, which smells so good that the buildup doesn’t bother me. i actually use the whipped pudding on my skin and not so much in my hair.

haven’t tried the other brands you got, so i’m curious about your thoughts on them. especially karen’s body beautiful. i tried to get to her stored (now closed) when i visited nyc this summer, but couldn’t fit it into my schedule.

Ohh, I’ll have to try the whipped pudding on my skin, I love the smell of it! I’m going to write up a post on how I like some of these so far, but the Karens Body Beautiful leave in is really nice, I like it! I used it with the hair dew and whipped pudding, gave me really soft hair!

What are your thoughts?

